Competitive advantages

HACCP certification

Our products and services meet the most stringent quality standards in our industry. Our facilities have received HACCP certification from the Canadian Food Inspection Agency. Viandes Décarie clients worldwide know they can expect safe and tasty meat products.

Extensive range of products

Today’s consumers are savvier, better informed, and more inquisitive than ever. Thanks to its vast range of meat products, including beef, veal, lamb, and duck, Viandes Décarie is a choice supplier for businesses looking to satisfy customers with wide-ranging tastes.

Product traceability

Traceability is the ability to follow a product through every step of the supply chain. This is a critical functionality at Viandes Décarie and is managed with utmost care.

Every single one of our products bears an optical code and can be identified through its DNA. Thanks to our state-of-the-art IT system, we can trace product history quickly and accurately. Traceability is a key quality assurance feature that our clients truly appreciate.

Customer service

Customers are satisfied when they can count on a broad range of high-quality and readily available products.

At Viandes Décarie, orders are processed and fulfilled promptly – within 24 hours for Quebec and 48 hours for the rest of Canada. In addition, our inventory management system ensures optimal product availability.

Comments are closed.

Distribution Viandes Décarie is a division of Colabor

Avantages concurrentiels

Certification HACCP

Nos produits et services respectent les normes de qualité les plus élevées de l’industrie. Les installations arborent la certification HACCP, émise par l’Agence canadienne d’inspection des aliments. Partout sur la planète, les clients de Viandes Décarie savent qu’ils auront une viande saine et savoureuse.

Gamme de produits étendue

Les consommateurs d’aujourd’hui sont plus avisés, informés et curieux que jamais. Avec notre vaste gamme de viandes de bœuf, de veau, d’agneau et de canard, Viandes Décarie est un fournisseur de choix pour les entreprises qui veulent satisfaire une clientèle aux goûts diversifiés.

Traçabilité des produits

La traçabilité permet de suivre un produit tout au long de la chaîne. Pour Viandes Décarie, cette fonction est traitée avec le plus grand sérieux.

Chacun de nos produits arbore un code optique et peut être identifié par son ADN. Grâce à notre système informatique de pointe, nous pouvons reconstituer avec rapidité et exactitude l’historique d’un produit. Pour nos clients, il s’agit là d’un gage d’assurance qualité important et apprécié.

Service à la clientèle

Un client est satisfait lorsqu’il peut compter sur des produits variés, de grande qualité, qu’il peut se procurer sans délai.

Chez Viandes Décarie, les commandes sont traitées et livrées rapidement – dans les 24 heures au Québec, et 48 heures ailleurs au pays – et le système de gestion des stocks garantit une disponibilité extrêmement élevée.

Comments are closed.

Distribution Viandes Décarie est une division de Colabor